The Buddha Incense - 15 g

The Buddha Incense

Size: 15 g


The BUDDHA Incense for Happiness Recollection of nine virtues attributed to the Buddha is a common Buddhist meditation and devotional practice called Buddhanusmrti. The nine virtues are also among the 40 Buddhist meditation subjects. The nine virtues of the Buddha appear throughout the Tipitaka, and include: Buddho : Awakened Sammasambuddho : Perfectly self-awakened Vijja-carana-sampano : Endowed with higher knowledge and ideal conduct. Sugato : Well-gone or Well-spoken. Lokavidu : Wise in the knowledge of the many worlds. Anuttaro Purisa-damma-sarathi : Unexcelled trainer of untrained people. Satthadeva-Manussanam : Teacher of gods and humans. Bhagavathi : The Blessed one Araham : Worthy of homage. An Arahant is "one with taints destroyed, who has lived the holy life, done what had to be done, laid down the burden, reached the true goal, destroyed the fetters of being, and is completely liberated through final knowle

Ambrosia does not guarantee the accuracy of any nutritional information or ingredients listing presented on this website. Read more.

SKU: 08906051434271

You may also like

Recently viewed